Nome Título Telefone E-Mail Cidade Data de Adesão Registro
Renato Simon Eng. Civil 3443 0137 / 3443 0140 São Domingos 027248-1
Ricardo Battiston Eng. Civil 3433 1344 / 99347373 ricardo@battiston.eng.br Xanxerê 25/05/04 064419-3
Ricardo Conte Eng. Civil 3433 9760 / 9974 4600 conte@netbig.com.br Xanxerê 15/09/00 053736-6
Rodrigo Rigatti Eng. Civil 3433 3008 / 3433 1272 rodrigo@energyx.com.br Xanxerê 18/01/07 073814-7
Ronaldo Marció Eng. Civil 3431 0333 m_engenharia@yahoo.com.br Xanxerê 30/08/02 061317-3
Rosane A Kroth Brena Eng. Civil 3443 1143 rakb@zipmail.com.br São Domingos 19/04/99 049208-8
Rovilho Bortoluzzi Júnior Eng. Civil 8404 8888 junior.bortoluzzi@yahoo.com.br Xanxerê 16/12/96 015728-4
Sérgio Antonio Bazzo Jr. Eng. Civil 8832 6524 s.bazzo@hotmail.com Faxinal dos Guedes 05/08/10 092440-0
Thiago Winckler Eng. Civil 3433 2258 / 3433 0209 / 88021771 thiago@wengecon.com.br Xanxerê 21/11/06 068483-0
Udo Westerich Eng. Civil 34331576 Xanxerê 16/12/96 021149-1
Valdir de Rossi Eng. Civil 3445 8000 kabral@kadeengenharia-abl.com.br Abelardo Luz 19/04/99 016714-1
Vinícios Manoel de Saibro Eng. Civil 3433 2438 vinisaibro@yahoo.com.br Xanxerê 06/12/10 098.747-5
Victor Hugo Lodi Eng. Civil 3433 1563 / 9914 1615 basaltoeng@netbig.com.br Xanxerê 19/04/99 017673-2
Wilson José Montemezzo Eng. Civil 3433 2233 / 9922 5297 montemezzo@netxan.com.br Xanxerê 21/06/02 027077-0